clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Hall of Fame 2007

As most of my readers know, the Hall of Fame will announce the 2007 inductees tomorrow. Although I do not get a vote, and probably never will, this is the ballot that I would submit:

- Cal Ripken Jr.
- Tony Gwynn
- Jim Rice
- Lee Smith
- Bert Blyleven
- Dave Concepcion
- Harold Baines
- Andre Dawson
- Albert Belle

Post a Comment and let me know who you think should be in the Hall of Fame...