clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

National League Award Predictions

The National League is still the inferior league, but I think the race for all four playoff spots is going to be very close.

National League MVP: Ryan Braun, Brewers
Darkhorse: Adrain Gonzalez, Padres

National League Cy Young: Johan Santana, Mets
Darkhorse: Carlos Zambrano, Cubs

National League Rookie of the Year: Geovanny Soto, Cubs
Darkhorse: Hiroki Kuroda, Dodgers

National League Comeback Player of the Year: Nick Johnson, Nationals
Darkhorse: Corey Patterson, Reds

Let's hear your predictions in the comment box below.