clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

MLB draft 2015: Twitter handles of the top 75 picks

A comprehensive list of the twitter handles of the top 75 picks

Interested in following your team's newest prospect on Twitter? Here's a list of the top 100 picks and their Twitter handles.

Team Player (Full Story) Position Twitter Handle
1. Diamondbacks Dansby Swanson (Player Profile) SS @LieutenantDans7
2. Astros (Comp) Alex Bregman (Player Profile) SS @ABREG_1
3. Rockies Brendan Rodgers (Player Profile) SS @Broddddd3
4. Rangers Dillon Tate (Player Profile) RHP
5. Astros Kyle Tucker (Player Profile) OF @KTuck30
6. Twins Tyler Jay (Player Profile) LHP @TyJay_11
7. Red Sox Andrew Benintendi (Player Profile) OF @asben16
8. White Sox Carson Fulmer (Player Profile) RHP @C_fulmer15
9. Cubs Ian Happ (Player Profile) OF @ihapp_1
10. Phillies Cornelius Randolph (Player Profile) SS @c_randolph
11. Reds Tyler Stephenson (Player Profile) C @Tyler_Step22
12. Marlins Josh Naylor (Player Profile) 1B @JoshNaylor44
13. Rays Garrett Whitley (Player Profile) OF
14. Braves Kolby Allard (Player Profile) LHP @KolbyAllard
15. Brewers Trenton Clark (Player Profile) OF @Clark1Trent
16. Yankees James Kaprielian (Player Profile) RHP @JamesKaprielian
17. Indians Brady Aiken (Player Profile) LHP @bradyaiken10
18. Giants Phil Bickford (Player Profile) RHP @PhilBickford
19. Pirates Kevin Newman (Player Profile) SS @OfficialKBN
20. Athletics Richie Martin (Player Profile) SS
21. Royals Ashe Russell (Player Profile) RHP @AsheRussell_
22. Tigers Beau Burrows (Player Profile) RHP @TheBeauBurrows
23. Cardinals Nick Plummer (Player Profile) OF @nplum11
24. Dodgers Walker Buehler (Player Profile) RHP @buehlersdayoff
25. Orioles D.J. Stewart (Player Profile) OF @GOOODJ8
26. Angels Taylor Ward (Player Profile) C @Warrdyboy7
Compensation Round Player (Full Story) Position Twitter Handle
27. Rockies Mike Nikorak (Player Profile) RHP @MikeNikorak
28. Braves Mike Soroka RHP @34mike19
29. Blue Jays Jon Harris (Player Profile) RHP @Bears_MSU_18
30. Yankees Kyle Holder SS
31. Giants Chris Shaw 1B @SHAWESOME24
32. Pirates Ke'Bryan Hayes (Player Profile) 3B @KeBryanHayes
33. Royals Nolan Watson (Player Profile) RHP @nolan_watson20
34. Tigers Christin Stewart OF @christin_stew
35. Dodgers Kyle Funkhouser (Player Profile) RHP @k_funk16
36. Orioles Ryan Mountcastle SS @RyanMountcastle
Competitive Balance A Player (Full Story) Position Twitter Handle
37. Astros Daz Cameron (Player Profile) OF @daz_cameron16
38. Rockies Tyler Nevin 3B @TylerNevin23
39. Cardinals Jake Woodford RHP
40. Brewers Nathan Kirby LHP @KathanNirby
41. Braves Austin Riley 3B
42. Indians Triston McKenzie RHP @T_eazy24
Round 2 Player (Full Story) Position Twitter Handle
43. Diamondbacks Alex Young LHP @TCUYoung23
44. Rockies Peter Lambert RHP @plambert27
45. Rangers Eric Jenkins OF
46. Astros Thomas Eshelman RHP @ThomasEshelman1
47. Cubs Donny Dewees OF @DonnieDewees
48. Phillies Scott Kingery 2B @ScottyJetpax25
49. Reds Antonio Santillan RHP
50. Marlins Brett Lilek LHP @BrettLilek
51. Padres Austin Smith RHP @smith_auzzie
52. Rays Chris Betts C @ChrisBetts26
53. Mets Desmond Lindsay OF @dez_lindsay
54. Braves Lucas Herbert C @lucasherbert_
55. Brewers Cody Ponce RHP @Cody_Ponce48
56. Blue Jays Brady Singer RHP @Bsinger51
57. Yankees Jeff Degano LHP @JDegano
58. Nationals Andrew Stevenson OF @astevenson6
59. Indians Juan Hillman LHP @RealJuanHillman
60. Mariners Nick Neidert RHP @nick_elite2
61. Giants Andrew Suarez LHP
62. Pirates Kevin Kramer SS @Kevin_Kramer7
63. Athletics Mikey White SS @migey1
64. Royals Josh Staumont RHP
65. Tigers Tyler Alexander LHP
66. Cardinals Bryce Denton 3B @brycedenton25
67. Dodgers Mitch Hansen OF @M_Hansen2015
68. Orioles Jonathan Hughes RHP
69. Nationals Blake Perkins OF @blakeyperkins
70. Angels Jahmai Jones OF @jamjones7
Competitive Balance B Player (Full Story) Position Twitter Handle
71. Reds Tanner Rainey RHP @THErain_ey
72. Mariners Andrew Moore RHP @AndrewG_23
73. Twins Kyle Cody RHP @kylecody10
74. Dodgers Josh Sborz RHP @JoshuaTree_27
75. Braves A.J. Minter LHP