clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2016 Non-Tender Tracker

A complete list at the players who will hit free agency before tonight’s deadline.

Pittsburgh Pirates v Los Angeles Dodgers Photo by Kevork Djansezian/Getty Images

Before Friday night’s 8 p.m. deadline, teams across baseball will decide to non-tender arbitration-eligible players, making them free agents. We’ll be keeping track of every new free agent here throughout the day.

  • INF Alexi Amarista (Padres)
  • 3B/OF Cody Asche (Phillies)
  • INF Ryan Brett (Rays)
  • RHP Matt Carasiti (Rockies)
  • C Ramon Cabrera (Reds)
  • INF/OF Stephen Cardullo (Rockies)
  • 1B Chris Carter (Brewers)
  • C Welington Castillo (Diamondbacks)
  • RHP Louis Coleman (Dodgers)
  • LHP Gerardo Concepcion (Cubs)
  • RHP Rubby De La Rosa (Diamondbacks)
  • LHP Cody Ege (Angels)
  • RHP Jon Edwards (Padres)
  • C Eric Fryer (Pirates)
  • OF Gabriel Guerrero (Reds)
  • C Bryan Holaday (Red Sox)
  • OF Jared Hoying (Rangers)
  • RHP Erik Johnson (Padres)
  • RHP Yorman Landa (Twins)
  • LHP Jacob Lindgren (Yankees)
  • LHP Jeff Locke (Pirates)
  • RHP Seth Maness (Cardinals)
  • RHP Jeff Manship (Indians)
  • RHP Connor Mullee (Cubs)
  • INF Gregorio Petit (Angels)
  • 2B Jose Pirela (Padres)
  • OF Ben Revere (Nationals)
  • RHP Tyson Ross (Padres)
  • RHP Zac Rosscup (Cubs)
  • RHP Keyvius Sampson (Reds)
  • C Hector Sanchez (Padres)
  • RHP Blake Smith (White Sox)
  • RHP Christian Villanueva (Cubs)
  • RHP Chris Withrow (Braves)
  • RHP Vance Worley (Orioles)